Tomokazu Matsuyama @ Joshua Liner Gallery

I just posted this on Bombin Magazine’s blog but had to post it here too!

A slightly bizarre tradition has developed amongst the group of friends I typically meet up with for art shows. A couple weeks ago Kid Lew found a toy motorcycle on the ground and brought it as a gift for Kevin Bourgeois. Here’s the photo from Juxtapoz.

mars-18

In keeping with tradition I found this chongalicious ear ring on the ground while walking to Joshua Liner’s gallery in Chelsea this past friday. It was meant to be. I picked it up, put it in my pocket and brought it as a gift for Kid Lew…

100_0710

Kid has his nose pierced so I thought it would be perfect for him. He gave it to our friend Tonya though. She has her septum pierced so even better!

100_0711

100_0713

Gallery goers. The place was packed.

100_0715

Last but not least… here are a couple of cute girls at the show. I dedicate this photo to Zoltan and BOMBIN’ Magazine’s beloved drunken stepfather, Jesus Martinez.

(Dasco)

Leave a comment

Filed under Gallery Photos

Comments are closed.