New York Streets

100_0278

100_0273

100_0276

If you are going to go out and vandalize public property… you should make an effort to sincerely fuck shit up. And as a side note, I imagine the artist that did the mural wants to decapitate this writer.

100_02741

100_0318

100_0277

I was kicking it with David and Jessica Foox, and Brenna over at Comic Con this weekend. While out and about I snapped some photos from over there. Personally, I try and stay as far away from Jersey as possible… but the convention center happens to be right on the Hudson. Needless to say, I had a chance to see some new stuff.

100_0290

100_0289

100_0288

1 Comment

Filed under art, New York Streets

One response to “New York Streets

  1. mikechsiung

    Yay, that You are Beautiful sticker I have on my labtop, courtesy of Porous Walker!

Leave a Reply

