Collaborative “Parts & Labor” truck show with Gyan Shrosbee and Christina Muraczewski

Hey remember when I posted some photos about doing collaborative art stuff with Gyan Shrosbree and Christina Muraczewski? Probably not, it’s okay if you didn’t read it or remember. My memory is shot too. I think I was exposed to too much DDT when I was a baby in Taiwan. Anyhow Gyan sent me some photos this morning and it is in Williamsburg, Brooklyn driving around. It’s taking place on a truck near you. They are selling each piece at like $20 a piece or something. Go check it out but don’t truck jack her, not that you would I’m just saying.

Collaborative “Parts & Labor” truck show with Gyan Shrosbree and Christina Muraczewski

There’s the gallery.










see the collection here.

Leave a comment

Filed under art

Leave a Reply

