Wallet stuff

Here are some wallet designs I made in 2008. I was making them for Poketo at the time through Littlepaper Planes, but I was in the process of doing some redesigns. Even though these designs didn’t fit what we were trying to go for, maybe some day I can just make a few wallets for fun.

Outside of the Merman design. The map in the background is from an old book on Cape Horn.
Merman

Inside – text about Mermen as quoted from John Ashton’s book Curious Creatures.
Inside Merman

This one is for when Gary Gygax, one of the inventors of Castle and Crusades that later became D&D, died. Yes, I’m a dork and I made this in his honor.

Interior – Weapons, blood, rage

(Michael C. Hsiung)

Leave a comment

Filed under art

Leave a Reply

