Checkout Artist: Andrew Holder

Andrew Holder

This artist is from Florida and graduated with some great skills in Illustration and Design.  He lives in Pasadena which is close to where I am so maybe I can stalk him at his residence.  He’s stuff is really pleasing to my slanty eyes, especially the screenprints using like 8 or a billion colors. I’m still working on 2.

This one tickles my AD&D (that’s Advanced Dungeon & Dragons for all you dorks) sensibilities.

This one should be the cover of Fitzgerald’s book Tender is the Night.  If you haven’t read this one, you should.  

Nice touch below with the rats.  Sometimes I feel like my walls look like that probably.  

Anyhow, go check out the rest of his stuff on http://andrewholder.net

Leave a comment

Filed under art

Leave a Reply

