New York Streets

100_0150

100_0151

Don’t worry, I smiled at the camera and waved.

100_0157

I was really amused by all the “writers” that came to this site from all over to act hard in the past month. Yeah, Canada keeps it gangster. I shot this at my subway stop in Brooklyn. The kids I see do this shit are twelve and any one of them is willing to cut a person in a New York minute. Stay classy Flatbush.

100_0149

I saw this outside Deitch the other day in Soho. Its nice that high school art students are working on the street these days.

100_0152

This corner is certified Kosher.

100_0156

I predict the next trend in street art is pencil drawings. Seen in Union Square.

100_0148

100_01471

Shepard Fairey and crew were in the city recently. I think this is a picture of the plane that crashed in the Hudson. Coincidence??? Let the conspiracy theories begin…

(Dasco)

Leave a comment

Filed under art, New York Streets

Leave a Reply

