The Daily Routine . . .

This is my usual morning routine, if things went well on my Etsy Store. If I sold anything, I’ll usually head to the Post Office around 9 am. usually 8:30 am, but today I wanted to catch the Inauguration. December was a good month of course due to the holidays, but January. . . oh January.

The walk to the Post Office. That’s how I keep in shape.

I then get my packages ready to mail to folks. Oh yes, Priority Mail costs went up to $4.95 from $4.80.

There’s a envelope of stickers I’m sending to a fellow named Greg, who recently wrote to me that he was getting a tattoo of my art on his chest for his 18th birthday.

I grab some stickers, courtesy of the Post Office. Thanks!

New stickers!!! I think this drawing came out of a night of watching Mad Max Thunder Dome.

I hope the vicious circle continues. . .

Leave a comment

Filed under art

Leave a Reply

