Dasco Needs a Job

Dasco is an alcoholic with ten kids.
We don’t make any money off this site so he needs a job.
Just think, this nice young man could work for your company.

dasco-brooklyn

Email Dasco at mongrelnyc@gmail.com to make this dream a reality.

(Seriously folks. One of the following things needs to happen soon.

1.) I get a day job helping out another company while this one grows.

2.) Somebody just out right buys this thing and I can go chill in the Caribbean with that Tom guy from Myspace.

3.) The NYPD just shoots me in the back while I’m unarmed, laying face down on the train platform. At least then my family will get paid and my ten kids can eat.)

2 Comments

Filed under art

2 responses to “Dasco Needs a Job

  1. Seriously folks. One of the following things needs to happen soon.

    1.) I get a day job helping out another company while this one grows.

    2.) Somebody just out right buys this thing and I can go chill in the Caribbean with that Tom guy from Myspace.

    3.) The NYPD just shoots me in the back while I’m unarmed, laying face down on the train platform. At least then my family will get paid and my ten kids can eat.

  2. mikechsiung

    4) Marry a rich guy
    5) Win Lotto

Leave a Reply

