My Love For You Is A Stampede of Horses

Sometime ago, I’m not sure when, but a really great blog came to my attention, called My Love For You Is A Stampede of Horses.  Meighan O’toole, the blogger and creator, started her blog to share art, find artists, and create a community, connecting folks.  It’s a really good blog. I mean I follow it and there’s always great interviews, spotlights, and just art in general.  I encourage people to check out Meighan’s blog and send her some love.  “Blogging is like being in a vaccuum,” she recently chatted me.  It’s very true.  So I’m sending her a nice package to show my appreciation. Go read it, leave comments, and follow.

(Yeah, yeah I got some iphone screen shots.)

webpage

3 seconds later…scrolling down
page1

and … 2 seconds later.
3

http://myloveforyou.typepad.com/my_love_for_you/

2 Comments

Filed under art

2 responses to “My Love For You Is A Stampede of Horses

  1. Badger Almanac

    i been wondering how you take a screenshot of an iphone screen. please tell me. thanks. badger.

  2. mikechsiung

    Hey Badger,

    Hold the Sleep button and the power button at the same time and you’ll hear a snap.

    Mike

Leave a Reply

