Couldbe.me Drawing Project

couldbeme drawing
On the devotion between the clown man and the unknown boy.

I recently got an e-mail from http://www.couldbe.me asking if I’d contribute a drawing for his ongoing project called It could be me, but it’s actually Paul Paper. I never shy away from doing fun free drawings for folks, and I’m pretty much flattered anyhow. Here’s my creation for that project. Check it out and maybe you’ll be the next contributor.
http://www.couldbe.me/

(Michael C. Hsiung)

1 Comment

Filed under art

One response to “Couldbe.me Drawing Project

  1. Pingback: Stickers inapprioriately interacting in a city near you. « Headquarters

Leave a Reply

